Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Stadlbauer, Heinrich 08133 93 02 - 0 3/EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@fahrenzhausen.de   gemeinde@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Bauer, Franz 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.bauer@fahrenzhausen.de   franz.bauer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Egglkraut, Marlene 08133 44 47 69 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@fahrenzhausen.de   buecherei@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Färber, Carola 08133 93 02 - 23 13/UG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carola.faerber@fahrenzhausen.de   carola.faerber@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Fendl, Hans 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Gümmer, Catrin 08133 93 02 - 17 7/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: catrin.guemmer@fahrenzhausen.de   catrin.guemmer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Hagn, Gertraud 08133 93 02 - 28 13/UG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gertraud.hagn@fahrenzhausen.de   gertraud.hagn@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Hartinger, Gabriele 08133 93 02 - 21 13/UG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.hartinger@fahrenzhausen.de   gabriele.hartinger@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Hermann, Franz 08133 93 02 - 13 4/EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.hermann@fahrenzhausen.de   franz.hermann@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Kargus-Schad, Caroline 08133 93 02 - 26 8/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caroline.kargus-schad@fahrenzhausen.de   caroline.kargus-schad@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Karl, Andreas 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.karl@fahrenzhausen.de   andreas.karl@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Kislinger, Heinrich 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heinrich.kislinger@fahrenzhausen.de   heinrich.kislinger@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Knoll, Franz 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de   franz.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Knoll, Marion 08133 93 02 - 19 11/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marion.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de   marion.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Personalverwaltung
Knorr, Anneliese 08133 93 02 - 10 1/EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anneliese.knorr@fahrenzhausen.de   anneliese.knorr@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Lederer, Norbert 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Mößmer, Anneliese 08133 93 02 - 11 1/EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anneliese.moessmer@fahrenzhausen.de   anneliese.moessmer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Müller, Angelika 08133 93 02 - 22 6/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angelika.mueller@fahrenzhausen.de   angelika.mueller@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Nöbauer, Natalie 08133 93 02 -12 2/EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: natalie.noebauer@fahrenzhausen.de   natalie.noebauer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Ochsendorf, René 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Peter, Martin 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.peter@fahrenzhausen.de   martin.peter@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Reile, Birgit 08133 93 02 - 16 5/EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.reile@fahrenzhausen.de   birgit.reile@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Rothmeier, Walter 08133 93 02 - 0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Saller, Maria 08133 93 02 - 25 13/UG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.saller@fahrenzhausen.de   maria.saller@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Steurer, Monika 08133 93 02 - 18 10/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.steurer@fahrenzhausen.de   monika.steurer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Personalverwaltung
  • Hauptamt
Stöckl, Heidi 08133 93 02 - 24 13/UG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidi.stoeckl@fahrenzhausen.de   heidi.stoeckl@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Taschner, Marion 08133 93 02 - 27 6/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marion.taschner@fahrenzhausen.de   marion.taschner@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Taschner, Martina 08133 93 02 - 14 12/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.taschner@fahrenzhausen.de   martina.taschner@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Trinkgeld, Christian 08133 93 02 - 15 8/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.trinkgeld@fahrenzhausen.de   christian.trinkgeld@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Vogl, Sigrid 08133 93 02 - 14 12/OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sigrid.vogl@fahrenzhausen.de   sigrid.vogl@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt