Mitarbeiter



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   E F G H K L M N O P R S T V W 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Stadlbauer, Heinrich 08133 93 02-0 3 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@fahrenzhausen.de   gemeinde@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Bauer, Franz 08133 93 02-0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.bauer@fahrenzhausen.de   franz.bauer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Egglkraut, Marlene 08133 44 47 69 Bücherei Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@fahrenzhausen.de   buecherei@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Eschenbecher, Markus 08133 93 02-28 6 / OG li Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.eschenbecher@fahrenzhausen.de   markus.eschenbecher@fahrenzhausen.de 
Färber, Carola 08133 93 02-23 8 / OG li Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carola.faerber@fahrenzhausen.de   carola.faerber@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Fendl, Hans 08133 93 02-0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Gümmer, Catrin 08133 93 02-17 Außenstelle Dorfstr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: catrin.guemmer@fahrenzhausen.de   catrin.guemmer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Hartinger, Gabriele 08133 93 02-21 8 / OG li Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.hartinger@fahrenzhausen.de   gabriele.hartinger@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Hermann, Franz 08133 93 02-13 10 / OG re Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.hermann@fahrenzhausen.de   franz.hermann@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Kargus-Schad, Caroline 08133 93 02-26 Außenstelle Dorfstr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: caroline.kargus-schad@fahrenzhausen.de   caroline.kargus-schad@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Karl, Andreas 08133 93 02-0 2. BGM / extern Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.karl@fahrenzhausen.de   andreas.karl@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Kislinger, Heinrich 08133 93 02-0 3. BGM / extern Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heinrich.kislinger@fahrenzhausen.de   heinrich.kislinger@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Knoll, Franz 08133 93 02-0 Schule Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de   franz.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Knoll, Marion 08133 93 02-19 11 / OG re Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marion.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de   marion.knoll@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Personalverwaltung
Knorr, Anneliese 08133 93 02-10 4 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anneliese.knorr@fahrenzhausen.de   anneliese.knorr@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Lederer, Norbert 08133 93 02-0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Liedl, Leon 08133 93 02-0 1 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: leon.liedl@fahrenzhausen.de   leon.liedl@fahrenzhausen.de 
Mößmer, Anneliese 08133 93 02-11 1 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anneliese.moessmer@fahrenzhausen.de   anneliese.moessmer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Müller, Angelika 08133 93 02-22 Außenstelle Dorfstr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angelika.mueller@fahrenzhausen.de   angelika.mueller@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Nöbauer, Natalie 08133 93 02-12 2 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: natalie.noebauer@fahrenzhausen.de   natalie.noebauer@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bürgermeister
Ochs, Lisa 08133 93 02-27 Außenstelle Dorfstr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.ochs@fahrenzhausen.de   lisa.ochs@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Ochsendorf, René 08133 93 02-0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Peter, Martin 08133 93 02-0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.peter@fahrenzhausen.de   martin.peter@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauhof
Radlmair, Johann 08133 93 02-0 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
Reile, Birgit 08133 93 02-16 5 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: birgit.reile@fahrenzhausen.de   birgit.reile@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Rothmeier, Walter 08133 93 02-0 Schule Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de   bauhof@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Saller, Maria 08133 93 02-25 7 / OG li Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.saller@fahrenzhausen.de   maria.saller@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Taschner, Martina 08133 93 02-14 12 / OG re Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.taschner@fahrenzhausen.de   martina.taschner@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Trinkgeld, Christian 08133 93 02-15 Außenstelle Dorfstr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.trinkgeld@fahrenzhausen.de   christian.trinkgeld@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt
Vogl, Sigrid 08133 93 02-14 12 / OG re Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sigrid.vogl@fahrenzhausen.de   sigrid.vogl@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Hauptamt
Wannisch, Theresa 08133 93 02-29 Außenstelle Dorfstr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: theresa.wannisch@fahrenzhausen.de   theresa.wannisch@fahrenzhausen.de 
  • Bauamt